Staff Directory » Fine Arts

Fine Arts

Name

Class

Email Address

Beth Creel

Theater Arts

ecreel@csisd.org

Eric Eaks

Band Director/Dept. Chair

eeaks@csisd.org

Stacy Erskine

Theater Arts

serskine@csisd.org

Kearby Etheredge

Choir

ketheredge@csisd.org

Jenna Helduser

Dance/Drill Team

jhelduser@csisd.org

Jason Hooper

Orchestra

jhooper@csisd.org

Candis Oberdorf

Art

coberdorf@csisd.org

Jon Seale

Assistant Band Director

jseale@csisd.org

Annie Sellers

Art

asellers@csisd.org

 


 

Follow us on:
College Station High School
4002 Victoria Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5800 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio