Administration

Administrative Office

Name

Position

Email Address

Tiffany Parkerson

Principal

tparkerson@csisd.org

Chris Southard

Assistant Principal / A-E

csouthard@csisd.org

Kim Rodgers

Assistant Principal / F-L

krodgers@csisd.org

Patty Ayala

Assistant Principal / M-R

payala@csisd.org

Trae Davis

Assistant Principal / S-Z

tdavis@csisd.org

Victoria Hester

Principal’s Administrative Assistant

vhester@csisd.org

Lori Reismeier

Textbook Coordinator

lreismeier@csisd.org

Christina Sweeney

Assistant Principal Administrative Assistant

csweeney@csisd.org

Asia Riggins

Assistant Principal Administrative Assistant

ariggins@csisd.org

Rachel Tydlacka

Receptionist

rtydlacka@csisd.org

Danielle Valadez

Budget Analyst/Club Accounts/Bookkeeper

dvaladez@csisd.org

 

Athletics

Name

Position

Email Address

Steve Huff

Head Football Coach/Athletic Coordinator

shuff@csisd.org

Chelsea Frashure

Athletic Trainer

chelseafrashure@csisd.org

Ross King

Asst. Athletic Trainer

rking@csisd.org

Pam Corrington

Athletic Ticket Manager

pcorrington@csisd.org

 

Attendance

Name

Position

Email Address

Miranda Broadus

Attendance Clerk

mbroadus@csisd.org

 

Attendance Clerk

 

 

ISS

Name

Position

Email Address

J.D. Sullivan

ISS/Coach

jsullivan@csisd.org

 

Nursing

Name

Position

Email Address

Gayla Rodricks, RN

Nurse

grodricks@csisd.org

Jill Lovell, LVN

Nurse

jlovell@csisd.org

 

School Resource Deputy / SRD

 Name

Position

Email Address

 Martha Smith

Resource Deputy

 marthasmith@csisd.org 

 

 

Follow us on:
College Station High School
4002 Victoria Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5800 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio