Counseling » Counseling Office

Counseling Office

Counseling

Name

Position

Email Address

Randi Costenbader

Testing Coordinator

rcostenbader@csisd.org

Marie Crayton Haliburton

Counselor / H-P

mcraytonhaliburton@csisd.org

Anne Hoffman

Counselor / A-G

ahoffman@csisd.org

Scott Holder

Credit Recovery/Coach

sholder@csisd.org

Jeanna Knott

Counselors’ Administrative Assistant

jknott@csisd.org

Janie Medrano

Counselors' Administrative Assistant

jmedrano@csisd.org

Valarie Reed

Counselor / Q-Z

vreed@csisd.org

Dee Dee Starrett

Registrar

dstarrett@csisd.org


Follow us on:
College Station High School
4002 Victoria Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5800 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio