Staff Directory » Counseling

Counseling

Name

Position

Email Address

Sharon Brock

Counseling Administrative Assistant

sbrock@csisd.org

Randi Costenbader

Testing Coordinator

rcostenbader@csisd.org

Marie Crayton-Haliburton

Counselor / E-K

mcraytonhaliburton@csisd.org

Anne Hoffman

Counselor / A-D

ahoffman@csisd.org

Scott Holder

Credit Recovery/Coach

sholder@csisd.org

Jeanna Knott

Transcripts/Scholarships

jknott@csisd.org

Stacie LePage

Counselor / L-Q

slepage@csisd.org

Jane Poe

Credit Recovery

jpoe@csisd.org

Valarie Reed

Counselor / R-Z

vreed@csisd.org

Dee Dee Starrett

Registrar

dstarrett@csisd.org

Marta Swanner

504/SPED Administrative Assistant

mswanner@csisd.org

 

Follow us on:
College Station High School
4002 Victoria Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5800 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio