Staff Directory » Special Education

Special Education

Name

Class

Email Address

Website

Robbie Angelette

Resource-Science/Math

rangelette@csisd.org

Website

Matt Barone

CASL / Department Chair

mbarone@csisd.org

 

Yvette Bedell

Resource-ELA

ybedell@csisd.org

 

Brad Bradham

Adaptive Behavior

bbradham@csisd.org

 

Janell Crum

ARD Facilitator

jcrum@csisd.org

 

Matt DeBerry

Career Prep/Coach

mdeberry@csisd.org

 

Amber Fazzino

Inclusion Paraprofessional

afazzino@csisd.org

 

Cheryl Gallaher

Vision Specialist

cgallaher@csisd.org

 

Ross Goebel

AB Paraprofessional

rgoebel@csisd.org

 

Joette Hardin

Resource-ELA

jhardin@csisd.org

 

Allison Hollis

SPED Liaison

ahollis@csisd.org

 

Kathleen Johnson

AB/CASL Paraprofessional

kathleenjohnson@csisd.org

 

Robert Lanier

Resource-Math/Coach

rlanier@csisd.org

 

Phyllis Lee

CASL

phyllislee@csisd.org

 

Kathy Morris

Life Skills Paraprofessional

kmorris@csisd.org

 

Alison Oney

SPED Admin. Assistant

coney@csisd.org

 

Elizabeth Poprik

Resource-Social Studies

epoprik@csisd.org

 

Eric Roberts

Transition Coordinator

ericroberts@csisd.org

Website

Lori Ross

Speech Pathologist

lross@csisd.org

 

Anita Scarbrough

Life Skills

ascarbrough@csisd.org

 

Isabel Serna

Like Skills Paraprofessional

iserna@csisd.org

 

Jack Teel

LSSP/Diagnostician

jteel@csisd.org

 

Kyle Walsh

Content Mastery/Coach

kwalsh@csisd.org

 

Mackensie Yoes

Life Skills/CASL

myoes@csisd.org

 

Follow us on:
College Station High School
4002 Victoria Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5800 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio