Staff Directory » Social Studies

Social Studies


Name

Class

Email Address

Website

Kenneth Boren

Social Studies

kboren@csisd.org

 

Brian Edwards

Social Studies/Coach

bedwards@csisd.org

World History

April Falco

Social Studies/UIL Coordinator

afalco@csisd.org

Website

Greg Frashure

Social Studies/Coach

gfrashure@csisd.org

World History

Danyell Hines

Social Studies/Coach

dhines@csisd.org

 

Kyle King

Social Studies/Coach

kking@csisd.org

 

Jessica Kouba

Social Studies/Dept Chair

jkouba@csisd.org


 Website

Chris Kovacs

Social Studies

ckovacs@csisd.org

World History-H

AP W. History

Chad Lehrmann

Psychology/Sociology/Speech & Debate 

clehrmann@csisd.org

Blog

Website

Jeff McMillin

Social Studies/Coach

jeffmcmillin@csisd.org

 

Dwight Mincher

Social Studies/Coach

dmincher@csisd.org

 

Stephanie Padgett

Social Studies

spadgett@csisd.org

Government-H

Government

Economics

AP Economics

Colin Slattery

Social Studies/Coach

cslattery@csisd.org

 

Ken Stapp

Social Studies/Coach

kstapp@csisd.org

 

Rodney Wellmann

Social Studies/Coach

rwellmann@csisd.org

World History

Ed Wetterman

Social Studies

ewetterman@csisd.org

 

Follow us on:
College Station High School
4002 Victoria Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5800 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio