Science

Name

Class

Email Address

Website

Casey Akin

Science

cakin@csisd.org

PAP Chem

Alexandria Crowe

Science

acrowe@csisd.org

Biology

Chemistry

Jeremy Dockan

Science/Coach

jdockan@csisd.org

Chemistry

Stephanie Garcia

Science

sgarcia@csisd.org

Biology

Adv. Biotech

John Gerzik

Science

jgerzik@csisd.org

 

Margaret Kendrick

Science

mkendrick@csisd.org

 

Stephanie Klein

Science

sklein@csisd.org

Physics

IPC

Cindy Knapek

Science/Coach

cknapek@csisd.org

Chemistry

PAP Chem

Dayton Kunz

Science

dkunz@csisd.org

Biology

Lora Lindahl

Science

llindahl@csisd.org

Biology

Chance Locklear

Science/Coach

clocklear@csisd.org

Biology

Shawna Mizer

Science

smizer@csisd.org

Website

Joshua Munson

Science-Dept. Chair/Coach

jmunson@csisd.org

 

Robert Ondrasek

Science/Coach

rondrasek@csisd.org

 

Colby Schniederjan

Science/Coach

cschniederjan@csisd.org

 

Vanita Vance

Science

vvance@csisd.org

Website

Tori Zlomie

Science

tzlomie@csisd.org

Chemistry

 

Follow us on:
College Station High School
4002 Victoria Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5800 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio