Staff Directory » Math

Math

Name

Class

Email Address

Website

Jennifer Anderson

Math

jenniferanderson@csisd.org 

Website

Melanie Bruxvoort

Math

mbruxvoort@csisd.org

 

Deborah Fannin

Math

dfannin@csisd.org

 

Wesley Fisher

Math

wfisher@csisd.org

 

Eddie Hancock

Math/Coach

ehancock@csisd.org

 

Melissa Knox

Math/Campus Tech. Facilitator

mknox@csisd.org

Website

Gregory MacAfee

Math

gmacafee@csisd.org

 

Misti Mathews

Math

mmathews@csisd.org

Website

Christopher McNiel

Math

cmcniel@csisd.org

 

Stephen Mercer

Math/Coach

smercer@csisd.org

 

Chad Peevey

Math/Coach

cpeevey@csisd.org

 

Stoney Pryor

Math/Coach

spryor@csisd.org

Website

Allison Rackley

Math/Coach

arackley@csisd.org

 

Jennifer Rinn

Math

jrinn@csisd.org

 

Mary Selcer

Math/Department Chair

mselcer@csisd.org

 

Sara Wendt

Math

swendt@csisd.org

 

 

Follow us on:
College Station High School
4002 Victoria Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5800 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio