Staff Directory » Foreign Language

Foreign Language

 

 Name

Class

Email Address

Website

Eboni Bailey-Bonaiti

Spanish

ebaileybonaiti@csisd.org

Website

Susan Baillie

French

sbaillie@csisd.org

 

Jessica Delgado

Spanish

jdelgado@csisd.org

Website

April Todd

Spanish /Student Council

atodd@csisd.org

 

Teresa Tuggle

German

ttuggle@csisd.org

 

Christopher Watson

Latin

cwatson@csisd.org

 

Jacqueline Vizquerra

Spanish-Dept. Chair

jvizquerra@csisd.org

Website

Ruth Wilkinson

Spanish

rwilkinson@csisd.org

Website

 

Follow us on:
College Station High School
4002 Victoria Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5800 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio