Staff Directory » Fine Arts

Fine Arts

 

Name

Class

Email Address

Website

Bradley Billeaudeaux

Theater Arts

bbilleaudeaux@csisd.org

 

Beth Creel

Theater Arts

ecreel@csisd.org

Website

Eric Eaks

Band Director/Dept. Chair

eeaks@csisd.org

Website

Kearby Etheredge

Choir

ketheredge@csisd.org

Website

Jason Hooper

Orchestra

jhooper@csisd.org

Website

Anna McBride

Dance/Drill Team

amcbride@csisd.org

Website

Jessica Norton

Art

jpotts@csisd.org

Website

Candis Oberdorf

Art

coberdorf@csisd.org

Website

Jon Seale

Assistant Band Director

jseale@csisd.org

Website

 

Follow us on:
College Station High School
4002 Victoria Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5800
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio