Staff Directory » English

English

Name

Class

Email Address

Website

Virginia Babcock

English

vbabcock@csisd.org

 

Jonathan Brady

English / AP US History

jbrady@csisd.org

Website

Schoology

Mindi Cameron

English / Student Council

mcameron@csisd.org

Website

Judy Foster

English/ESOL

jfoster@csisd.org

 

Ashleigh Houle

English

ahoule@csisd.org

Website

Teresa Laffin

English / Yearbook

tlaffin@csisd.org

Website

Jeannette Mitchell

English

jmitchell@csisd.org

 

Kelli Noel

English / Reading

knoel@csisd.org

Website

Beth Oualline

English

boualline@csisd.org

Website

Suzy Richards

English

srichards@csisd.org

 

Vicki Shelley

English

vshelley@csisd.org

Website

Heather Strawn

English

hstrawn@csisd.org

Website

Kacie Street

English / AVID / Coach

kstreet@csisd.org

Website

Meghan Turner

English

mturner@csisd.org

 

Jessica Walsh

English

jwalsh@csisd.org

 

Courtney Wellmann

English / Journalism / Newspaper /

Dept. Chair

cwellmann@csisd.org

Website

Casey Wilson

English

cwilson@csisd.org

Website

 

 

Follow us on:
College Station High School
4002 Victoria Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5800 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio