Career & Technology

Name

Class

Email Address

Website

Oleta Camper

Health Science Technology

ocamper@csisd.org

 

Sheridan Clinkscales

Agriculture

sclinkscales@csisd.org

Website

Jill Conlin

Engineering / Architecture

jconlin@csisd.org

Website

James Dawson

Construction

jdawson@csisd.org

 

Brandy Gibson

Business / Coach

bgibson@csisd.org

 Website 

Stephen Green

Audio / Video Production

sgreen@csisd.org

 

Susan Keough

Accounting / Prin. Of A/V / Cheer

skeough@csisd.org

Website

Mark Langwell

Law

mlangwell@csisd.org

 

Jeremy Locke

PBMF/Dollars & Sense/Coach

jlocke@csisd.org

 

Rodney Martine

Agriculture

rmartine@csisd.org

Website

Kimberly Munoz

Graphic Design/Programming

kmunoz@csisd.org

 Website 

Jason Oualline

Animation / Game Design / PIT

joualline@csisd.org

Website

Catherine Parsi

Culinary Arts / FCS

cparsi@csisd.org

 

Dennis Rhodes

Marketing / Business

drhodes@csisd.org

 

Clarissa Riedel

FCS – Department Chair

criedel@csisd.org

 

Monica Smith

Family and Consumer Sciences

msmith@csisd.org

 

Erin Stutts

Foods 101, Food Technology & Safety, Ready, Set, Teach

estutts@csisd.org

Foods 101

CSHS Meats

Rebecca Thibodeaux

Teen Living / Intro to Culinary

rthibodeaux@csisd.org

 

 

 

Follow us on:
College Station High School
4002 Victoria Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5800 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio