Administration

Administrative Office

Name

Position

Email Address

Tiffany Parkerson

Principal

tparkerson@csisd.org

Chris Southard

Assistant Principal / A-D

csouthard@csisd.org

Julie Mishler

Assistant Principal / L-Q

jmishler@csisd.org

Kim Rodgers

Assistant Principal / E-K

krodgers@csisd.org

Matthew Quick

Assistant Principal / R-Z

mquick@csisd.org

Victoria Hester

Principal’s Administrative Assistant

vhester@csisd.org

Lori Reismeier

Assistant Principal Administrative Assistant

lreismeier@csisd.org

Rachel Tydlacka

Office Assistant

rtydlacka@csisd.org

Danielle Gonzalez

Budget Analyst/Club Accounts/Bookkeeeper

dgonzalez@csisd.org

Chenika Brooks

Receptionist

cbrooks@csisd.org

 

Athletics

Name

Position

Email Address

Steve Huff

Head Football Coach/Athletic Coordinator

shuff@csisd.org

Chelsea Frashure

Athletic Trainer

chelseafrashure@csisd.org

CSHS Website CSISD Website

Sam Goodey

Asst. Athletic Trainer

sgoodey@csisd.org

Janice Attaway

Athletic Ticket Manager

jattaway@csisd.org

 

Attendance

Name

Position

Email Address

Miranda Broadus

Attendance Clerk

mbroadus@csisd.org

Julie Middleton

Attendance Clerk

jmiddleton@csisd.org 

 

ISS

Name

Position

Email Address

Website

J.D. Sullivan

ISS/Coach

jsullivan@csisd.org

Website

Felicia Brock

ISS/SPED/Coach

fbrock@csisd.org

 

 

Nursing

Name

Position

Email Address

Paula Gardner, RN

Nurse

pgardner@csisd.org 

Stephanie Henson

Nurse's Administrative Assistant

shenson@csisd.org

 

School Resource Officer / SRO

Name

Position

Email Address

Rhonda Seaton

Resource Officer

rseaton@csisd.org

 



Follow us on:
College Station High School
4002 Victoria Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5800
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio