Administration

Administrative Office

Name

Position

Email Address

Tiffany Parkerson

Principal

tparkerson@csisd.org

Chris Southard

Assistant Principal / A-D

csouthard@csisd.org

Patty Ayala

Assistant Principal / L-Q

payala@csisd.org

Kim Rodgers

Assistant Principal / E-K

krodgers@csisd.org

Trae Davis

Assistant Principal / R-Z

tdavis@csisd.org

Victoria Hester

Principal’s Administrative Assistant

vhester@csisd.org

Lori Reismeier

Assistant Principal Administrative Assistant

lreismeier@csisd.org

Rachel Tydlacka

Office Assistant

rtydlacka@csisd.org

Danielle Valadez

Budget Analyst/Club Accounts/Bookkeeeper

dvaladez@csisd.org

Chenika Brooks

Receptionist

cbrooks@csisd.org

 

Athletics

Name

Position

Email Address

Website

Steve Huff

Head Football Coach/Athletic Coordinator

shuff@csisd.org

 

Chelsea Frashure

Athletic Trainer

chelseafrashure@csisd.org

Website

Ross King

Asst. Athletic Trainer

rking@csisd.org

 

Pam Corrington

Athletic Ticket Manager

pcorrington@csisd.org

 

 

Attendance

Name

Position

Email Address

Miranda Broadus

Attendance Clerk

mbroadus@csisd.org

Julie Middleton

Attendance Clerk

jmiddleton@csisd.org 

 

ISS

Name

Position

Email Address

Website

J.D. Sullivan

ISS/Coach

jsullivan@csisd.org

Website

Felicia Brock

ISS/SPED/Coach

fbrock@csisd.org

 

 

Nursing

Name

Position

Email Address

Paula Gardner, RN

Nurse

pgardner@csisd.org 

Regina Young

Nurse's Administrative Assistant

ryoung@csisd.org

 

School Resource Deputy / SRD

 

Position

Email Address

 Martha Smith

Resource Deputy

 marthasmith@csisd.org 

 



Follow us on:
College Station High School
4002 Victoria Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5800 Fax:
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio